Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup™ 2021

This year has been strongly impacted by the health crisis; no first division stage could take place in Europe. Now, the nations cup circuit is preparing its 2021 season. Ten nations will compete in Division 1 of the International Equestrian Federation circuit for the Western European League with one goal: to finish in the top seven to reach the final. The final will bring together the 18 best nations in the world, with all leagues combined. The western league teams are Ireland, Belgium, France, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland and Sweden. The first qualifying competition will be held in La Baule, France in May 2021. As every year, the final will be held in Barcelona, Spain, next October.

Here’s the complete list:

– La Baule, France: May 13rd to 16th

– Saint-Gallen, Switzerland: June 3rd to 6th

– Sopot, Poland: June 17th to 20th

– Rotterdam, The Netherlands: June 24th to 27th

– Falsterbo, Sweden: July 15th to 17th

– Hickstead, Great-Britain: July 21st to 25th

– Dublin, Ireland: August 18th to 22nd


Source Stud for Life

Photo by Hippo Foto

Share this post